Orange:  (02) 6362 2502

 

Mudgee: (02) 6372 0183

Elevated Work Platform

Elevated Work Platform 27th-29th August 2019 - MUDGEE
Course Date Tuesday 27th August 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Thursday 29th August 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Tuesday 28th May 2019 (28-05-2019)
Capacity 1
Available place 0
Cut off date Friday 23rd August 2019. 2:00 pm
Single Price $700.00
Location MUDGEE Training Facility

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Elevated Work Platform 16th-18th September 2019 - ORANGE
Course Date Monday 16th September 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Wednesday 18th September 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (03-07-2019)
Capacity 4
Available place 0
Cut off date Friday 13th September 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $700.00
Location ORANGE Training Facility

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Elevated Work Platform 1st-3rd October 2019 - MUDGEE
Course Date Tuesday 1st October 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Thursday 3rd October 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Thursday 4th July 2019 (04-07-2019)
Capacity 6
Available place 5
Cut off date Monday 30th September 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $700.00
Location MUDGEE Training Facility
Elevated Work Platform 16th-18th October 2019 - ORANGE
Course Date Wednesday 16th October 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Friday 18th October 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Thursday 4th July 2019 (04-07-2019)
Capacity 3
Available place 2
Cut off date Tuesday 15th October 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $700.00
Location ORANGE Training Facility
Elevated Work Platform 4th-6th November 2019 - MUDGEE
Course Date Monday 4th November 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Wednesday 6th November 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Thursday 4th July 2019 (04-07-2019)
Capacity 8
Available place 8
Cut off date Friday 1st November 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $700.00
Location MUDGEE Training Facility

FB FindUsOnFacebook 320

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Locations

Where am I?

Please feel free to contact us on the following numbers to book one of our courses, or to discuss any of our courses further;

Orange Facility: (02) 63622502

Mudgee Facility: (02) 63720183

 

To discuss any training, contact us by clicking on next line





Please make your enquiry as detailed as possible

Integral Skills Pty Ltd RTO ID 45528

Some courses may be conducted under a Registered Partnership Arrangement with Registered Training Organisations Hunter Plant Operator Training School. RTO ID: 90352, and WH&S More Skills RTO ID 32365 

Unless otherwise specified when booking, all Training is conducted at one of our Training Facilities located at either 49 Leewood Drive, Orange NSW & 15-17 Industrial Avenue, Mudgee NSW.