Orange:  (02) 6362 2502

 

Mudgee: (02) 6372 0183

Forklift Course

Forklift 2nd-4th September 2019 - ORANGE
Course Date Monday 2nd September 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Wednesday 4th September 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Wednesday 3rd July 2019. 10:00 am
Capacity 4
Available place 0
Cut off date Friday 30th August 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $650.00
Location ORANGE Training Facility

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Forklift 4th-6th September 2019 - MUDGEE
Course Date Wednesday 4th September 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Friday 6th September 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (03-07-2019)
Capacity 3
Available place 0
Cut off date Tuesday 3rd September 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $650.00
Location MUDGEE Training Facility

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Forklift 18th-20th September 2019 - ORANGE
Course Date Wednesday 18th September 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Friday 20th September 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (03-07-2019)
Capacity 5
Available place 0
Cut off date Tuesday 17th September 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $650.00
Location ORANGE Training Facility

We are no longer accepting registration for this event

Forklift 24th-26th September 2019 - MUDGEE
Course Date Tuesday 24th September 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Thursday 26th September 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (03-07-2019)
Capacity 7
Available place 1
Cut off date Monday 23rd September 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $650.00
Location MUDGEE Training Facility
Forklift 9th-11th October 2019 - ORANGE
Course Date Wednesday 9th October 2019. 8:00 am
Course End Date Friday 11th October 2019. 4:00 pm
Registration Start Date Thursday 4th July 2019 (04-07-2019)
Capacity 8
Available place 5
Cut off date Tuesday 8th October 2019. 3:00 pm
Single Price $650.00
Location ORANGE Training Facility

FB FindUsOnFacebook 320

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Locations

Where am I?

Please feel free to contact us on the following numbers to book one of our courses, or to discuss any of our courses further;

Orange Facility: (02) 63622502

Mudgee Facility: (02) 63720183

 

To discuss any training, contact us by clicking on next line





Please make your enquiry as detailed as possible

Integral Skills Pty Ltd RTO ID 45528

Some courses may be conducted under a Registered Partnership Arrangement with Registered Training Organisations Hunter Plant Operator Training School. RTO ID: 90352, and WH&S More Skills RTO ID 32365 

Unless otherwise specified when booking, all Training is conducted at one of our Training Facilities located at either 49 Leewood Drive, Orange NSW & 15-17 Industrial Avenue, Mudgee NSW.